Lions Club

Spring 2019 Results


Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 10
Acushnet Police 0
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 3
Century House 11
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 5
Livesey Club 10
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Superior Logos 7
Lions Club 5
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Century House 5
Lions Club 10
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 5
Acushnet Police 4
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Roland's Tire 7
Lions Club 4
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Elf's Landscape 2
Lions Club 1
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 3
Knox Electric 4
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Pro Con 3
Lions Club 8
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 4
Care Free Homes 5
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lions Club 6
Roland's Tire 13
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 4
Superior Logos 5
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Acushnet Police 4
Lions Club 3
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Livesey Club 6
Lions Club 4
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 11
Elf's Landscape 0
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Knox Electric 10
Lions Club 3
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions Club 8
Pro Con 3
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Care Free Homes 3
Lions Club 6